A Definite Must Read Book

I’ve recently finished reading Armed Madhouse, by Greg Palast. This is an excellent book. Greg Palast pulls no punches when it comes to his investigative reporting. The book was riveting, and by the end of it I was angrier than ever at the state of our nation and our world. It was just another reason for me to start blogging. The least I can do is to attempt to spread truth and awareness to others with regards to national and global issues. I hope that I can connect with others who share my same goals. But, I digress. If you haven’t read Armed Madhouse, do. I highly recommend it. If you’re not angry by the end of it then you probably aren’t reading this blog anyway. If you’ve already read this book I welcome you to post your own comments on it. Peace.
~ by peaceseeker99 on April 18, 2008.

Leave a Reply

 
